Brio Smartclean Sonic Toothbrush Competition

The boys have used electric toothbrushes for ages on their teeth, but I have never had one of my own. Until I was recently sent a Brio Smartclean Sonic Toothbrush to review.

 

brio smartclean toothbrush

 

I have made sure for years now that the boys use electric toothbrushes, as I feel the moving brush really helps them to clean their teeth more efficiently. Also considering they often don’t seem to brush for as long as I would like, I feel reassured that they are using brushes that work harder on their teeth.

I have never gotten around to buying myself a decent brush, as I tend to spend my money on the boys and really good toothbrushes are expensive – or so I thought. The Brio Smartclean sonic toothbrush is only £52 on Amazon currently Brio SmartClean Sonic Electric Toothbrush (Affiliate Link).

 

Brio Toothbrush Review

 

When I opened the toothbrush box, I was impressed with how neatly and hygienically packed it was and then when I took the brush out I was even more impressed with the look and quality of the toothbrush.

 

Brio Sonic Toothbrush Review

 

The brush head was easy to put on to the Brio SmartClean toothbrush and it was already charged up, which I thought was a nice touch. I liked being able to try it out right away, and apparently I won’t need to charge it very often as it has a larger than average battery that should last for six weeks. Considering the bigger battery though, the toothbrush is light to hold.

When I did try it out, I was surprised by just how fast it moved – 31,000 oscillations a minute apparently! Bearing this in mind, make sure you only turn the toothbrush on once it is inside your mouth, or it could get very messy.

There are different speed settings on the toothbrush, normal, soft and massage. I preferred the ‘soft’ option as I found the normal one actually tickled my mouth a bit too much as I used it. That’s the beauty of the different settings though, you can choose the one that suits you.

The SmartClean also has a 2-minute timer and 30 second zone reminders to assist in reminding you to spend time in each area of their mouth.

 

Brio Toothbrush Review

 

I really like my new toothbrush and will definitely continue to use it as my teeth feel so much cleaner using it than a standard toothbrush.

My only tiny negative comment would be, that the end of the charging cable of the toothbrush is an American two pronged fitting, and I struggled at first to find a suitable adaptor for it, but luckily I managed to find one on eBay. It would be great if they could either include a suitable adaptor when selling in the UK or adapt the end of the toothbrush cable for UK sale.

However that said, the adaptor plug I bought on eBay cost me less that £5 including delivery. A small price and tiny inconvenience considering what a great toothbrush it is.

The people at Brio have been lovely enough to allow me to run a competition for one of my readers to win their own Brio SmartClean toothbrush, so if you would like one for yourself please enter via the rafflecopter below.

My usual competition terms and conditions can be found here  A Cornish Mum’s Competition Terms and Conditions.

Also do bare in mind as stated in my review, that you will need to buy your own plug adaptor if you win.

Good Luck!

Stevie x

*I was sent this toothbrush for the purpose of this review, but all thoughts and opinions as ever are my own and honest*

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Competitions

Share:

253 Comments

  1. 20 April 2016 / 11:41 pm

    Another recommendation for the brio brush from me, I wouldn’t be without mine now, it’s fab!
    Nat.x

  2. melanie stirling
    20 April 2016 / 11:47 pm

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush and I would love to give one a try.

  3. Alica
    21 April 2016 / 12:04 am

    I would love to win! I am always looking for the perfect toothbrush :)

  4. Tracy Nixon
    21 April 2016 / 5:29 am

    I don’t have an electric toothbrush so would love to win this thank you!

  5. 21 April 2016 / 6:22 am

    New houses have 2 pronged shaver/toothbrush plug sockets in the bathroom :) I’ve got a socket in my bathroom so mine & OHs toothbrushes can be charged in the bathroom :) as can his electric shaver.
    I think this one maybe the same toothbrush that I have and I do agree it’s a lovely brush :)

    • 21 April 2016 / 11:10 am

      They do have the shaver points, but they’re for the rounded 2 point shavers, the toothbrush has an American end which is a wider flatter end that needs an adaptor :)

      Stevie x

  6. ashleigh allan
    21 April 2016 / 6:58 am

    it sounds like a fab toothbrush so would love to win and get lovely teeth!

  7. Emma Perry
    21 April 2016 / 8:11 am

    I’d like to win because I’m currently using a normal tun of the mill tooth brush and my dentist has told me I’m literally brushing my gums away! He’s told me I need one of these electric ones in my life before it’s too late, but at the moment my funds won’t allow . Did you know that using normal tooth brushes can actually cause gum disease?
    These things are great, they clean your teeth without abrassively ruining your gums! Great write up by the way! Love your blogs!

  8. msedollyp
    21 April 2016 / 11:29 am

    i’m lucky enough to have an electric brush but would love this for my teen who is off to Uni in September, some tlc for her x

  9. Tracey Peach
    21 April 2016 / 11:31 am

    I would love to win because I have never used a electric toothbrush before :)

  10. Jane Willis
    21 April 2016 / 12:07 pm

    I’d love to win because of the great battery life. At the moment I go back to a manual toothbrush when away from home, even for just a few days, as my current one needs recharging every couple of days and I don’t want to lug the base and cable around with me

  11. Lisa Rowsell
    21 April 2016 / 12:26 pm

    I’d like to win as I feel that I’d have healthier teeth, and gums by using this.

  12. clair downham
    21 April 2016 / 12:42 pm

    because i need a new toothbrush

  13. Emma Dormer
    21 April 2016 / 1:06 pm

    I was lucky to be blessed with lovely pearly whites,and often get compliments if they’re whitened (they are not) but have always cleaned the traditional way,I’d love to try one Xx

  14. Isabel O
    21 April 2016 / 1:06 pm

    Just because I would like to use a fancy toothbrush really! :)

  15. Margaret Gallagher
    21 April 2016 / 1:59 pm

    I would love to win as this toothbrush sounds perfect to clean my teeth and leave them feeling free of plaque and stain free
    My dentist would become my friend instead of one I avoid unless absolutely necessary

  16. CAROL PATRICK
    21 April 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I have arthritis in my hands and I don’t feel I am doing 100% job caring for my teeth as I should using a manual toothbrush

  17. laura banks
    21 April 2016 / 7:50 pm

    as ive never had an electric toothbrush before and have read good things about them plus my dentist did tell me that they are better

  18. Neill Johnstone
    21 April 2016 / 9:36 pm

    My dentist recommends sonic over electric so we need to upgrade!

  19. jo hutchinson
    22 April 2016 / 11:45 pm

    I would love to win because electric toothbrushes are brilliant.

  20. Katie Skeoch
    23 April 2016 / 12:23 pm

    I think this would be brilliant for taking care of my teenagers teeth now he has his braces!

  21. jules eley
    23 April 2016 / 3:52 pm

    I have never owned an electronic toothbrush I would love to try one

  22. Harline
    23 April 2016 / 3:54 pm

    I’ve used a manual brush for years my sister has told me how good the electric ones are but I’ve never bought one it would be lovely to try and see how good they really are

  23. Kim M
    23 April 2016 / 4:12 pm

    Never tried one- would like to try

  24. Angela Treadway
    23 April 2016 / 4:24 pm

    Ive never had an electric toothbrush let alone a smart one! X

  25. Suzanne Drummond
    23 April 2016 / 5:14 pm

    these have been recomended to my by my dentist would love to win x

  26. Angela McDonald
    23 April 2016 / 5:26 pm

    As i’ve never had an electric toothbrush but I think one would be a great asset to my tooth brushing routine!

  27. Susan Smith
    23 April 2016 / 5:28 pm

    I don’t own an electric toothbrush, and i do believe they are better than the usual toothbrushes and that they do a better job

  28. Rachel Craig
    23 April 2016 / 5:42 pm

    Would be useful as I have arthritis.

  29. Jennifer Haden
    23 April 2016 / 5:55 pm

    I’d love to win this to replace an old brush :)

  30. Sue Bielewicz
    23 April 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Never tried an electric toothbrush, would love to try this. Smile and everyone is happy :-)

  31. Joanne Beale
    23 April 2016 / 6:48 pm

    Would love to win for my husband as his has been playing up when charging so could do with a new electric toothbrush

  32. iain maciver
    23 April 2016 / 7:39 pm

    never ever tried one of these toothbrushes

  33. Lindsay Taylor
    23 April 2016 / 9:02 pm

    I’d like to win one of these as like yourself, my son has one and loves it but I’m still an old fashioned manual brusher who perhaps needs an upgrade!

  34. claire woods
    23 April 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I’m going to the dentist in a few months time. I would like to have cleaner teeth, so she doesn’t have to clean and polish them.

  35. Amanda Tanner
    23 April 2016 / 9:38 pm

    Love electric toothbrush to clean my teeth better

  36. Martina Pichova
    23 April 2016 / 9:47 pm

    I would like to win to replace my cheap old electric toothbrush.

  37. Paul Wilson
    24 April 2016 / 1:09 am

    I could do with a new toothbrush.

  38. John Dunne
    24 April 2016 / 1:15 am

    Last electric toothbrush broke so this would be perfect for me

  39. Michelle O'Neill
    24 April 2016 / 6:09 am

    i desperatly need a new toothbrush x

  40. Tracey Belcher
    24 April 2016 / 7:16 am

    Sounds an excellent toothbrush

  41. S Edwards
    24 April 2016 / 7:37 am

    As i hear they are much better to use than a normal toothbrush :)

  42. Helen Adams
    24 April 2016 / 7:47 am

    My current electric toothbrush is very old so no longer holds a charge – def need a new one!

  43. Ruth Harwood
    24 April 2016 / 7:51 am

    This would be great for my eldest son, who loves to use new electrical stuff, but hates brushing his teeth lol!!

  44. Susan Crosswaite
    24 April 2016 / 8:29 am

    I’d love to win so I can upgrade from my manual toothbrush and hopefully keep my teeth in good condition for the years to come

  45. kate CARRINGTON
    24 April 2016 / 8:35 am

    never had tried and electric one before and as im getting older im really in to taking care of my teeth (always have ) almost 35 never had a filling or any dental treatment thanks for the chance

  46. Karen R
    24 April 2016 / 8:59 am

    My electric toothbrush is really old, and they seem to have developed so much – I’d love to win this and upgrade!

  47. jennifer thorpe
    24 April 2016 / 9:03 am

    I’d love to win because my old electric toothbrush has broken and it’s not the same with a manual one

  48. Kenny Wood
    24 April 2016 / 9:10 am

    I think using an electric toothbrush as a part of your oral hygene regime is so much better than using only a manual toothbrush. Alas my own old Oral B is getting very tired and I am certain will be giving up the ghost before long.
    Your review of this Brio SmartClean Sonic Toothbrush is very positive and so I would dearly love to win this one you are offering as a prize in the competition draw.
    Thanks for running the competition and I would like to say I really like your blog.
    Best wishes,
    Kenny

  49. Holly Gibson
    24 April 2016 / 9:34 am

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush before, so I’d love to try

  50. Emma
    24 April 2016 / 9:37 am

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush before, would love to try it :)

  51. Laura Pritchard
    24 April 2016 / 9:42 am

    My current electric brush is reaching the end of it’s life so would be good to try a different model/brand.

  52. Claire Simpson
    24 April 2016 / 9:51 am

    My electric toothbrush is quite old and has seen better day, would love to win a new one.

  53. Rena Plumridge
    24 April 2016 / 10:07 am

    Love a new one mines had it

  54. Kris McNair
    24 April 2016 / 10:19 am

    My dentist would thank you if I began using one of these instead of the Aquafresh £1 effort I’m using just now!

  55. Matthew Griffiths
    24 April 2016 / 10:46 am

    My Oral B is on the blink

  56. debbie smith
    24 April 2016 / 10:48 am

    i have never used an electrick toothbrush so it would be good to see if they are good fab giveaway thankyou xx

  57. Nora K
    24 April 2016 / 11:22 am

    I would love try this toothbrush. I have read that sonic brushes are great.
    I think the long battery life is very appealing.

  58. Angie Hoggett
    24 April 2016 / 11:26 am

    I would love to try this out, my partner uses a manaual brush and presses way too hard.

  59. Karis
    24 April 2016 / 11:42 am

    I’ve never used an electric toothbrush before.

  60. Sue McCarthy
    24 April 2016 / 12:21 pm

    Mine is several years old so could do with a new one

  61. laura stewart
    24 April 2016 / 12:26 pm

    i’d love to win never had one before

  62. Magdalena Kobrzynska
    24 April 2016 / 12:56 pm

    Great giveaway.I would be delighted to win

  63. Rikka B
    24 April 2016 / 1:05 pm

    My teeth need lots of love and care

  64. Jodie Harvey
    24 April 2016 / 1:05 pm

    i would love to give my teeth a proper clean :)

  65. Jo Jones
    24 April 2016 / 1:28 pm

    Keeping a brilliant smile needs a lot of help & I think this is the product to do it

  66. Jim Kerr
    24 April 2016 / 1:35 pm

    My teeth are getting older, discolouring, I need a sonic toothbrush my dentist telss me.

  67. Carole
    24 April 2016 / 1:36 pm

    I would love to win because this looks like a great toothbrush

  68. Penny H
    24 April 2016 / 2:06 pm

    I’ve only ever had a manual toothbrush but my son and daughter-in-law both have sonic toothbrushes which they swear by so I would love to try one myself. Thank you for the chance to win one! :)

  69. Carolynn Woodland
    24 April 2016 / 2:21 pm

    I have been debating about visiting the dentist all morning. I am sure cleaning my teeth properly would make such a difference.

  70. Rachel Heap
    24 April 2016 / 2:29 pm

    I would love to win this for myself, i have always wanted a proper electric toothbrush

  71. Dorothy K
    24 April 2016 / 2:57 pm

    I’d like to win for my daughter who’s just had a baby and needs pampering and special care for her teeth

  72. Hannah Ingham
    24 April 2016 / 3:11 pm

    Because my current toothbrush is in a right state, I need a new one!

  73. Samantha Loughlin
    24 April 2016 / 3:12 pm

    Id love to win for my daughter Chloe who’s 18 I have my own brush

  74. Alisha O'Neill
    24 April 2016 / 3:14 pm

    My dentist told me I should get one but didn’t ask if I have the money lol thanks for the chance!

  75. MANDY DOHERTY
    24 April 2016 / 3:45 pm

    It would be great to have one of these to get my teeth looking their best

  76. Ileana
    24 April 2016 / 3:50 pm

    Only recently threw mine down the toilet by accident!! :(

  77. mandy avery
    24 April 2016 / 4:01 pm

    I have always wanted an electric toothbrush, but have never actually got round to buying one x

  78. gemma nisbet
    24 April 2016 / 4:15 pm

    I desperately need a new toothbrush because my Sonicare has gone to toothbrush heaven in the last few days.

  79. Sarah Mackay
    24 April 2016 / 4:30 pm

    I would like to win as my dentist has told me I could do with an electric toothbrush

  80. Annabel Greaves
    24 April 2016 / 4:31 pm

    I would love to be able to improve the health of my gums xx

  81. Joanne Darnell
    24 April 2016 / 4:59 pm

    i have never owned one so it would be nice

  82. Simon tutthill
    24 April 2016 / 5:01 pm

    I’ve never used a electric toothbrush,fantastic product would certainly get to the places other toothbrushes don’t

  83. Peggy rossiter
    24 April 2016 / 5:04 pm

    My electric toothbrush has decided to lose its charge every few days recently and my grandson told me last week my teeth are yellow, so please I would like to win this super prize

  84. Andrea Fletcher
    24 April 2016 / 5:09 pm

    I have never tried an electric toothbrush but would like to.

  85. emma walters
    24 April 2016 / 6:28 pm

    like you, i have bought my boys electric brushes for a while but never splashed out on myself, would love to see how they compare to normal brushes

  86. Jan H
    24 April 2016 / 7:18 pm

    I am looking for a toothbrush that is gentle (I have really sensitive teeth and bristles hurt, on times) but leaves my teeth lovely and clean

  87. Graham Ross
    24 April 2016 / 7:31 pm

    I would love to win this as my old electric toothbrush needs replacing

  88. Amanda Dunn
    24 April 2016 / 8:18 pm

    I would love to win as at the moment I use just a bog standard toothbrush. I really want an electric one but there never seem to be the money over to justify buying one!

  89. Jo m welsh
    24 April 2016 / 8:46 pm

    I just have a ‘manual’ toothbrush;-) would love an electric one sounds very good

  90. Abigail Cullen
    24 April 2016 / 8:49 pm

    Any device that keeps my teeth clean and does not have to be recharged that often has got to be a good thing.

  91. Jaelin Farrow
    24 April 2016 / 8:55 pm

    I would like to win because it’s been a while since I’ve owned an electric toothbrush! I can’t really afford one.

  92. Anna Kenny
    24 April 2016 / 9:00 pm

    I would love to win this as I would really like a decent electric toothbrush and I have heard the sonic ones are the best. It is so important to look after your teeth and this would be the perfect thing to do it with.

  93. Dawn Brodribb
    24 April 2016 / 9:01 pm

    So my hubby can have his own!

  94. Michelle
    24 April 2016 / 9:03 pm

    I haven’t used an electric toothbrush before and would love to x

  95. Debbie-Louise Birchall
    24 April 2016 / 9:08 pm

    My dentist recommended I got one of these so would be fab to win

  96. Solange
    24 April 2016 / 9:17 pm

    I’ve never had an electrical toothbrush so this would be great.

  97. Roger Bufton
    24 April 2016 / 9:22 pm

    My dentist says that they are better at cleaning teeth.

  98. Rachael G
    24 April 2016 / 9:25 pm

    I would love one because my electric toothbrush broke about 5 years ago and my teeth haven’t felt as clean since going back to manual brushing.

  99. ruth robinson
    24 April 2016 / 9:25 pm

    my boyfriend only has a manual toothbrush so this would be great for him

  100. Emma Gibson
    24 April 2016 / 9:32 pm

    I love to look after my teeth.

  101. Sarah Wyatt
    24 April 2016 / 9:57 pm

    My husband’s electric toothbrush is dying so this would be a great present for him!

  102. Julie Henderson
    24 April 2016 / 10:00 pm

    i used to have one but due to money probs changed to manual and me teeth have got worse

  103. helen tovell
    24 April 2016 / 10:24 pm

    To give to my son for university in September

  104. Anthony Harrington
    24 April 2016 / 11:06 pm

    I would like to win this for my Wife

  105. Anita
    25 April 2016 / 12:44 am

    Simply to take better oral care of my teeth and gums and get a regular deep clean

  106. Helen Stratton
    25 April 2016 / 6:56 am

    Something I would like to try, but the same, could never justify the expense for myself.

  107. Naz M
    25 April 2016 / 8:27 am

    I’d like to win as I’ve never owned an electric toothbrush before, I always think I haven’t brushed my teeth thoroughly enough so this would definitely help me!

  108. Jo Carroll
    25 April 2016 / 10:48 am

    I like the traditional size and shape of the brio’s brush head. I just can never get used to those tiny circular ones..you automatically feel you need to concentrate them on every single tooth! ;) Love the review – very thorough. x

  109. Lauren Tourle
    25 April 2016 / 11:42 am

    i would love to win because i currently have bubbling gums caused by my pregnancy and it would be great to have a much better toothbrush to help with this :)

  110. Rich Tyler
    25 April 2016 / 1:35 pm

    I SO Need A New One!

  111. Rob Griffiths
    25 April 2016 / 1:41 pm

    I’m just having my teeth fixed after 30 years of not going to the dentist – massive phobia – this would be nice to win

  112. Lucy I
    25 April 2016 / 2:12 pm

    I would like to win because I do not have an electric toothbrush

  113. 25 April 2016 / 5:25 pm

    An electric toothbrush has been recommended to me so would love to win this!

  114. Corinne Peat
    25 April 2016 / 6:52 pm

    I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush but have never had one!

  115. Sharon sheppard
    25 April 2016 / 7:23 pm

    My daughter is doing so well since having her braces fitted. This fantastic prize would be great for her x

  116. amy bondoc
    25 April 2016 / 9:17 pm

    ive never tried electric toothbrush before always wanted one though ! fingers crossed

  117. Janice
    26 April 2016 / 8:42 am

    I need a new toothbrush

  118. 26 April 2016 / 12:03 pm

    I’m currently using a manual toothbrush, and think I’d get a better clean with this one!

  119. Lindsey Stuart
    26 April 2016 / 2:05 pm

    This would be wonderful to win, I use manual toothbrushes but I think I would benefit more from an electric one :)

  120. Lisa Parker
    26 April 2016 / 2:36 pm

    I am the only person in my house that does not own one. I have heard great things about them and the great clean that they provide,

  121. Sarah N
    26 April 2016 / 2:55 pm

    I’d love to try an electric toothbrush so it would be great to win this one!

  122. judy kennedy
    26 April 2016 / 5:19 pm

    I have never owned an electric tooth brush

  123. Gwyn Sharps
    26 April 2016 / 6:07 pm

    Because I think it would clean my teeth better than a manual toothbrush.

  124. Denielle Nicol
    26 April 2016 / 6:48 pm

    It looks and sounds fantastically great! Dxx

  125. harriet
    26 April 2016 / 6:55 pm

    I want to have something stronger than my current toothbrush.

  126. jo liddement
    26 April 2016 / 8:17 pm

    I have heard that an electric toothbrush cleans better than an ordinary one so i would love to try one out.

  127. Stevie
    28 April 2016 / 11:19 am

    My brother owns a posh electric toothbrush and I’m jelly.

  128. Sue C
    28 April 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I’d like to win because we have a rather old electric toothbrush that we all share but the battery on,y lasts about 2 mins nowadays, so to have one that lasts so long would be brilliant!

  129. jo ogden
    29 April 2016 / 9:29 am

    ive never used one so would love to try it

  130. Lorraine Duff
    29 April 2016 / 3:06 pm

    I want to take better care of my teeth and an electric toothbrush would be perfect for that. Thanks for the chance :D

  131. ADEINNE TONNER
    29 April 2016 / 8:20 pm

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush before but my friends have told me they are excellent and i should purchase one as they are much better than normal toothbrushes.

  132. Gemma Cook
    30 April 2016 / 1:03 pm

    I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush. This would be perfect. Thank you for the chance x

  133. Rebecca Pickering
    30 April 2016 / 4:53 pm

    I have never tried one before, the cost has always put me off, but as an avid coffee drinker I think I may need to invest in one soon!

  134. Chrissie Curtis
    1 May 2016 / 1:33 pm

    I would love to win one as my currant toothbrush is rubbish! and this looks great. I have never had a decent one like this.

  135. Andrea A
    1 May 2016 / 3:33 pm

    My dentist keeps recommending that I use an electrical toothbrush however I keep being put off by the price and the hassle of constantly charging it so the fact this has a larger than average battery and will last up to 6 weeks would be fantastic.

  136. Kelly L
    1 May 2016 / 4:41 pm

    I have always wanted an electric toothbrush!

  137. Helen Hodgson
    1 May 2016 / 5:29 pm

    I love sonic toothbrushes – I dropped mine & broke it !

  138. Deborah Mackenzie
    1 May 2016 / 6:24 pm

    I have never had one before, but recently I have been needing quite a bit of dental work done and think it would be a wise move to get my teeth cleaner than I am able with just an ordinary brush.

  139. Lorna Ledger
    1 May 2016 / 7:19 pm

    I have never tried a brush like this before, it would be great to try one as great as this, I like a natural look, and I think a winning smile is important :)

  140. Joanne
    2 May 2016 / 2:42 pm

    Sounds like a useful piece of kit. I like that it has a timer so you know you’ve really cleaned your teeth properly.

  141. Rachel Butterworth
    2 May 2016 / 5:52 pm

    To replace my old toothbrush.

  142. BARBARA MADDEN
    2 May 2016 / 6:47 pm

    I have got one its brilliant would love one for my husband

  143. Julie Ward
    2 May 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Partner has been after one for a while, pointless for me I have dentures, lol

  144. Julie Howarth
    3 May 2016 / 9:49 am

    Would love to win this….never had an electric toothbrush before it looks fantastic!

  145. rebecca nisbet
    3 May 2016 / 11:38 am

    i would love an electric toothbrush, i have always used a manual one and iv seen the difference an electric one can do.

  146. Amanda noble
    3 May 2016 / 12:23 pm

    Im diabetic and suffer with recurring gum infections so this would be fab for me xx

  147. Kat Lucas
    3 May 2016 / 1:56 pm

    I’ve never had one and would like to take better care of my teeth

  148. Vicky Loveday
    3 May 2016 / 7:06 pm

    I’d love to go electric, never tried it before. Thx

  149. Hazel Rea
    3 May 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I would like to win because I have a gum problem and need to remove more plaque.

  150. Heidi Friis
    4 May 2016 / 10:23 am

    Mine is old and not charging properly now so would love to swap it for this one.

  151. 4 May 2016 / 4:51 pm

    My electric toothbrush has broken and the manual one just isn’t as good!

  152. Sheri Darby
    4 May 2016 / 7:13 pm

    I don’t have an electric toothbrush. Maybe if I did my dentist wouldn’t keep telling me off

  153. gemma hendry
    4 May 2016 / 9:44 pm

    wud love to win as looks great product

  154. Lisa Wilkinson
    4 May 2016 / 10:01 pm

    My husband really needs a new electric toothbrush.

  155. Kristyn Harris
    4 May 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I would love to win this super toothbrush for my super husband as he would love to upgrade to an electric toothbrush!

  156. Ailsa Sheldon
    5 May 2016 / 7:00 am

    my daughter is ten tomorrow and needs a grown up toothbrush!

  157. Gina M
    5 May 2016 / 10:17 am

    Id love to try out an electric tooth brush!

  158. Alison Macdonald
    5 May 2016 / 10:30 am

    Have never tried an electric toothbrush! Would love to see what all the fuss is about and whether they really are better than a normal toothbrush!!

  159. kimberley ryan
    5 May 2016 / 11:10 am

    I have never tried one of these, but would love to try

  160. Emily Hutchinson
    5 May 2016 / 12:26 pm

    Funnily enough my electric toothbrush has just stopped working and i’m back to a manual one. My teeth just don’t feel clean at the moment!

  161. Pamela Gossage
    5 May 2016 / 3:02 pm

    I’ve always fancied try one of these

  162. Sarah Wilson
    5 May 2016 / 4:16 pm

    I’d like to win because I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush!

  163. Teresa Lee
    6 May 2016 / 12:17 am

    Looks really good – would love to upgrade to an electric toothbrush

  164. Zoey P
    6 May 2016 / 5:58 am

    Yet to try electric toothbrush but def want to now having read about this product

  165. jackie curran
    6 May 2016 / 1:00 pm

    I would love to try this as I need a new one .

  166. donna l jones
    6 May 2016 / 1:29 pm

    my son would love this

  167. Victoria Prince
    6 May 2016 / 3:25 pm

    I would love to win because I find a manual toothbrush almost impossible to clean my teeth properly with due to disability, and my electric toothbrush is old and wearing out and doesn’t have the power it once did, so a new one would be lovely!

  168. Jenny Badger
    6 May 2016 / 5:16 pm

    I’d love one of these- I had an electric toohbrush when I was I was little, but can’t afford one now I’m not living with my parents.

  169. madeline connolly
    6 May 2016 / 5:46 pm

    love to win

  170. Emily Fowler
    6 May 2016 / 6:24 pm

    This looks fabulous, my current electric toothbrush is knocking on a bit now so I could really do with a brand new one :)

  171. Eva Appleby
    6 May 2016 / 8:35 pm

    I would be elated to win because it would always be charged and have up different settings though, you can choose the one that suits you best.

  172. katie
    6 May 2016 / 11:08 pm

    need a new toothbrush and would love to try this one

  173. Charmian Filewood
    7 May 2016 / 12:49 am

    To clean my teeth better and get a pearly white smile :)

  174. Martina Alban
    7 May 2016 / 6:26 am

    I would love this because after reading the reviews they say that this toothbrush is one of best on the market

  175. Michelle Ptak
    7 May 2016 / 7:43 am

    I have an electric toothbrush and I find it far more efficient than a manual so I would love my youngest son to have one too!

  176. Robert Price
    7 May 2016 / 8:14 am

    I would like to try an electric toothbrush

  177. Lauren Old
    7 May 2016 / 8:57 am

    To make a change from my boring normal toothbrush!

  178. Helen Newton
    7 May 2016 / 9:27 am

    I have never had an Electric toothbrush before so would love to see if they really do work better than a manual :)

  179. Susan B
    7 May 2016 / 9:36 am

    A great review, thank you. My electric toothbrush is on its last legs so would love to win this Brio as a replacement.

  180. cheryl lovell
    7 May 2016 / 9:38 am

    I have been diagnosed with gum disease and this would help a lot to alleviate it!

  181. kim neville
    7 May 2016 / 10:42 am

    This toothbrush looks cool and better than my current one which needs replacing

  182. kayleigh white
    7 May 2016 / 12:19 pm

    I’d love to win so I can ditch my bog-standard tooth brush!

  183. michelle thompson
    7 May 2016 / 1:07 pm

    love to win for my partner , his old one is too old now and hasnt got the power

  184. carole n
    7 May 2016 / 4:19 pm

    i would love to win a new toothbrush to replace my worn out one, thank you

  185. Gemma Massey
    7 May 2016 / 6:52 pm

    I would love to try an electric toothbrush plus my teeth are poorly so this would help greatly xx

  186. 7 May 2016 / 7:19 pm

    Would love an electic toothbrush, hopefully it will make my teeth feel really clean

  187. Adrian Bold
    7 May 2016 / 7:29 pm

    I don’t have an electric toothbrush any more, so this would be a great prize to win. Thanks for the competition.

  188. Michelle Wild
    7 May 2016 / 7:33 pm

    Fancy it.

  189. Patricia Avery
    7 May 2016 / 8:10 pm

    I love the idea of the timer. It may help me to brush my teeth more thoroughly :)

  190. Rebecca Powell
    7 May 2016 / 8:20 pm

    I really need a new toothbrush

  191. Margaret Glover
    7 May 2016 / 8:25 pm

    I don’t have an electric toothbrush

  192. Jane Middleton
    7 May 2016 / 9:18 pm

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush so would love to know what it’s all about

  193. Philip Thomas Boyle
    7 May 2016 / 9:25 pm

    An electric toothbrush or the Lotto jackpot . Mmmmmmmmmmm.

  194. Rennene Hartland
    7 May 2016 / 9:33 pm

    Ive heard this toothbrush is fab and read great reviews would be great to win to see for myself

  195. 7 May 2016 / 9:38 pm

    I have an electric toothbrush and would love to try a sonic one.

  196. Ruth Wollerton
    7 May 2016 / 9:52 pm

    I would love to win for the most beautiful DAZZLING SMILE. Thanks

  197. Sarah Robinson
    7 May 2016 / 10:00 pm

    Would love a new toothbrush x

  198. Simone Kilshaw
    7 May 2016 / 10:33 pm

    I would love towin this.Ive never owned one and apparently I maybe a little teeny bit heavy handed when it comes to brushing my teeth.So winning this may give my poor gob a break. lol

  199. Joanna Sawka
    7 May 2016 / 10:43 pm

    I would love to try this. At the moment I use a manual one.

  200. 7 May 2016 / 11:00 pm

    I’d love to win because mouth hygiene is really important and this looks a great product to try :D

  201. Ema J Lowe
    7 May 2016 / 11:05 pm

    ive always wanted to try an electric toothbrush, so this would be a lovely treat for my battered teeth.

  202. david cavender
    8 May 2016 / 12:27 am

    never tried an electric toothbrush before so this would be a great introduction

  203. alice lightning
    8 May 2016 / 1:45 am

    just simply I would love to have a decent toothbrush that gives you a real good clean and this sounds just the thing

  204. Jane Gorton
    8 May 2016 / 2:36 am

    Fantastic prize, I would love to win your competition xxxxxxx

  205. Luminita Papaloukas
    8 May 2016 / 3:17 am

    I would like to win it for my daughter, she has always wanted to have one but I couldn’t afford to buy it. Thank you for the chance.

  206. jessica cook
    8 May 2016 / 7:23 am

    I’ve always wanted an electric toothbrush for me and my hubby

  207. Kirsty Woods
    8 May 2016 / 7:24 am

    Because i am a coffee lover and i could do with a good toothbrush

  208. Mary Baldwin
    8 May 2016 / 7:29 am

    I’d love to win as I’m struggling to find a manual toothbrush with a small enough head that’s hard enough to effectively clean the back of my teeth.

  209. Karen Richards
    8 May 2016 / 8:25 am

    Would love to win as it would be so much better than a manual brush.

  210. stephen smith
    8 May 2016 / 8:33 am

    my toothbrush is getting on a bit so be nice get a new one

  211. nicola ithell
    8 May 2016 / 8:42 am

    My electric toothbrush has broke so Im back to a basic squashed one. Not quite the same. I miss the buzz and twirling in my mouth and my teeth feel so much cleaner and smell fresher using an electric toothbrush. I need to get another one. :) .

  212. Kerry Smith
    8 May 2016 / 8:44 am

    I’d really like to keep my teeth as clean as they are after the dentist

  213. kate knight
    8 May 2016 / 9:07 am

    I would like to give this to my boyfriend who doesn’t have an electric toothbrush

  214. rachel morgan
    8 May 2016 / 9:28 am

    I have an electric toothbrush but battery always running out. This looks better x

  215. Sally Collingwood
    8 May 2016 / 10:47 am

    At 60 years old, my teeth need all the help they can get.

  216. Sarah Parker
    8 May 2016 / 11:03 am

    I would love to try this toothbrush :)

  217. EJ Dunn
    8 May 2016 / 11:46 am

    MY partner has one and always goes on about it. I’d like to try it!

  218. Natalie Crossan
    8 May 2016 / 12:20 pm

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush!

  219. adrian price
    8 May 2016 / 1:32 pm

    my teeth need all the help they can get

  220. Chloe Bailey
    8 May 2016 / 2:09 pm

    Because I’ve been asking my partner for months and I’m yet to have one! I hate knowing my teeth aren’t as clean as they could be! X

  221. Lorna K
    8 May 2016 / 3:09 pm

    I’ve never used an electric toothbrush before and I’m starting to wonder if my mouth would be healthier now if I had! The ones I see in stores always look so expensive though. I would love to try this out!

  222. Karen Harrison
    8 May 2016 / 3:50 pm

    I need a lot of help keeping my teeth in shape!

  223. Hayley West
    8 May 2016 / 3:54 pm

    would like to give it a go

  224. Ian Campbell
    8 May 2016 / 4:08 pm

    I’d really love to sample life in the sonic toothbrush lane. Sounds fantastic, not to mention cutting the dental bills! :)

  225. Herbert Appleby
    8 May 2016 / 4:23 pm

    I would like to win to look after my teeth and all the fillings i’ve just had done

  226. Chevaune Stanley
    8 May 2016 / 4:33 pm

    It’s only as I’m getting older that I realise how much I want to keep my teeth. I have heard that electric toothbrushes are excellent. Thank you for the chance to win :-) x

  227. ElizM
    8 May 2016 / 5:15 pm

    I’d like to win one because it sounds much more effective than my current brush

  228. Deborah Hambleton
    8 May 2016 / 6:27 pm

    My old electric brush is on it’s last legs now and this would be a fab replacement

  229. stephen holman
    8 May 2016 / 7:20 pm

    Could do with this to replace my old electric toothbrush – currently on manuals at the mo!! :)

  230. Gerard Frith
    8 May 2016 / 7:23 pm

    It looks an amazing product to replace my current electric toothbrush

  231. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    8 May 2016 / 7:28 pm

    Because electric tooth brushes are great!

  232. KEVIN C
    8 May 2016 / 7:49 pm

    I’ve never tried one of these, be fun to try :)

  233. Maria hackett
    8 May 2016 / 7:50 pm

    hubby always had an electric toothbrush. I would love to own one too so he would stop showing me off

  234. Fiona jK42
    8 May 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I’ve avoided getting an electric toothbrush as I have sensitive teeth and didn’t want something that brushed too hard. My dentist has recommended a sonic brush so would love to try one.

  235. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    8 May 2016 / 8:40 pm

    I’d love to win as I’ve never used an electric toothbrush

  236. frances hopkins
    8 May 2016 / 8:54 pm

    My toothbrush is useless, this would be perfect!

  237. Nancy Bradford
    8 May 2016 / 8:57 pm

    I love the way it tells you to change zones and helps you to do a better job brushing.

  238. George Wright
    8 May 2016 / 9:01 pm

    I need a new electric toothbrush & would like to try this one!

  239. Amy Lambert
    8 May 2016 / 9:04 pm

    Electric tooth brushes are great for ensuring your teeth get the best possible thing

  240. Jessica Townley
    8 May 2016 / 9:18 pm

    My dentist says I brush too hard with a normal toothbrush so I think an electric one would be perfect!

  241. Catherine Gregory
    8 May 2016 / 9:37 pm

    I would love to win as this toothbrush sounds amazing!!!

  242. Kat Glynn
    8 May 2016 / 9:41 pm

    Ours is constantly flat no matter how much you charge it…a six week charge would be brilliant!

  243. Lynne OConnor
    8 May 2016 / 10:11 pm

    My son’s brush needs replacing and I’ve heard great things about this one

  244. Michelle Cheeseman
    8 May 2016 / 10:24 pm

    I would love to win this Brio Smartclean Toothbrush as this model has a very good battery life!

  245. Diana
    8 May 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I never had an electric toothbrush, would love to win :)

  246. Jessica Powell
    8 May 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I’ve been told to use an electric toothbrush by so many people so would love the opportunity to try one out :) J

  247. Diane Duggan
    8 May 2016 / 10:39 pm

    I’ve never had an electric toothbrush because I can’t decide which one to buy but this one sounds really good.

  248. Nicola Lang
    8 May 2016 / 10:39 pm

    Like you, my boys both have electric toothbrushes and I have a standard one, would be nice to have a little treat for me.

  249. Chris Fletcher
    8 May 2016 / 10:46 pm

    I would love to try this toothbrush technology out – I’m quite a geek, but not tried this yet

  250. Cassandra Mayers
    8 May 2016 / 11:24 pm

    I Would love to win because I really need a new electric toothbrush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *