Review and Giveaway: Accessorize Lovelily Perfume

 

I was recently sent the Accessorize Lovelily eau de parfum perfume to review and at the bottom of the page there is a chance for you to win your own bottle!

 

Accessorize Lovelily perfume in box

 

I’m not someone who owns loads of loads of make-up and I don’t feel the need to always be wearing it if I’m leaving the house, perfume however is a whole different matter.

 

It is extremely rare that I’m not wearing any and I find it hard to resist a perfume sale anywhere, especially if the bottle is as pretty as the perfume smells. The Accessorize Lovelily eau de parfum definitely has a gorgeous looking bottle and box.

 

As soon as you open the box, the first thing that you see is the clear glass lid that is beautifully crafted with a fuscia pink lily.

 

Lovelily parfum Accessorize

 

I love how you can see more layers and details of the flower in the lid once it is out of the box. It’s a bit quirky and the pink bit through the middle looks like a pink stem for the flower too.

 

Lovelily eau de parfum

 

The perfume smells lovely and fresh, perfect for Spring time. It has top notes of raspberry and orange, plus bergamot, Muguet (lily of the valley), Jasmine and aromatic musks with sweet vanilla. It does smell quite floral without being overpowering, although I would stick to small amounts of sprays at once as the scent is quite strong and lasts for ages.

 

I am definitely going to be wearing Accessorize Lovelily more, I keep sniffing my wrists today – it is just as well I have been stuck in all day with a poorly child, as I probably look a bit odd doing it ha!

 

Lovelily eau de parfum from Accessorize

 

If you would like to buy Accessorize Lily, you can find it on the Accessorize site. If you would like to try to win an identical bottle to the one pictured above, then please do enter via the Gleam widget below.

 

UK Only and my usual terms and conditions can be found here  A Cornish Mum’s Competition Terms and Conditions.

 

Good Luck!

 

Stevie x  **Pop to my Giveaways and Competitions page to see what other comps are currently running.





Accessorize Lovelily Perfume

[affilinet_performance_ad size=468×60]
I was sent the item above for the purpose of this post but, as always all thoughts and opinions are my own and honest.
**To comment on this blog you do not need to leave your name, email address or website if you don't wish to. Any information entered will remain private and will not be shared with anyone other than the site owner.
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

254 Comments

  1. Alica
    19 January 2018 / 9:48 pm

    I think I would give this to my daughter!

  2. john prendergast
    19 January 2018 / 10:12 pm

    I would give it to my wife

    • Dean Boyle
      24 January 2018 / 2:29 pm

      I’d be treating my beautiful wife Lauren

  3. Margaret GALLAGHER
    19 January 2018 / 10:43 pm

    Im well overdue A treat – id keep – its BEAUTIFUL

  4. Solange
    19 January 2018 / 10:55 pm

    I’d keep it for myself.

  5. cheryl hadfield
    19 January 2018 / 11:21 pm

    I would give to my daughter for her birthday

  6. Anthony Harrington
    20 January 2018 / 12:14 am

    I would give this to my Daughter

  7. Tracy Nixon
    20 January 2018 / 6:24 am

    I will give it to my eldest daughter thank you x

  8. EMMA WALTERS
    20 January 2018 / 7:15 am

    i would love it for myself x

  9. Susan B
    20 January 2018 / 1:08 pm

    If I had 20 bottles of fragrance on my dressing table, it wouldn’t be too many. I love it and appreciate the skill that goes into creating the perfume itself and the packaging. I would, therefore, keep this for myself.

  10. Chrissy Harris
    20 January 2018 / 3:51 pm

    I need a new fragrance as for the first ever year I didn’t get any for xmas so would keep this for myself!

  11. Emma Waughman
    20 January 2018 / 3:55 pm

    I`m not gonna lie that actually looks nice

  12. Lesley Bradley
    20 January 2018 / 4:24 pm

    I think I would keep it :)

  13. Sarah Major
    20 January 2018 / 4:25 pm

    It sounds Lovelilly ;)

  14. Anne-Marie Peers
    20 January 2018 / 4:29 pm

    love this fragrance. A free bottle would be fab!!

  15. Claire Simpson
    20 January 2018 / 4:30 pm

    I would give it to my mum xx

  16. Megan Kinsey
    20 January 2018 / 4:34 pm

    To be honest I’d love to keep it for myself as I’m on the look out for a new fragrance.

  17. Chloe Taylor
    20 January 2018 / 4:36 pm

    I would give this beautiful perfume to my lovely mum who loves fragrances.

  18. Danielle Spencer
    20 January 2018 / 4:52 pm

    I would love to treat myself.

  19. Laura Jeffs
    20 January 2018 / 5:02 pm

    I would definitely keep it for myself as I love new fragrances

  20. Jo Carroll
    20 January 2018 / 5:05 pm

    I think I’d be very tempted to keep it for myself but I think I’d gift it to my mum. x

  21. Catherine Barton
    20 January 2018 / 5:12 pm

    It’s my mums birthday next month so I would give it to her with a lovely bouquet of flowers too……

  22. Lynne Manton
    20 January 2018 / 5:30 pm

    I would give it to my daughter. She does so much for me and she deserves something nice.

  23. Louise Comb
    20 January 2018 / 5:54 pm

    I will give it to my hubster. He won’t want it, so he’ll give it straight back to me :) XXX

  24. Jo Glasspool
    20 January 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I would love to keep it for myself.

  25. Emma Nixon
    20 January 2018 / 7:14 pm

    I would be tempted to keep it.

  26. leanne weir
    20 January 2018 / 7:29 pm

    i would love it for my mum

  27. Karen Barrett
    20 January 2018 / 7:47 pm

    I would give it to my daughter, Hannah

  28. Sidrah Ahmed
    20 January 2018 / 7:59 pm

    I would keep it for myself and share with my daughter

  29. Philippa Bailey
    20 January 2018 / 8:09 pm

    I’d like this for myself :)

  30. Ashley Phillips
    20 January 2018 / 8:46 pm

    I would like to give it to my mother in law

  31. Tina Jones
    20 January 2018 / 9:18 pm

    This looks stunning! I’d not share it with my daughter, it would be, all mine I tell ya MINE!! MUHAHAHA!

  32. katie w
    20 January 2018 / 9:55 pm

    I would keep it for myself

  33. Ashleigh Allan
    20 January 2018 / 10:00 pm

    I would keep it for myself

  34. DAWN HULL
    20 January 2018 / 10:07 pm

    I would give it to my mam as a surprise gift. It sounds lovely.

  35. Michael Chapman
    20 January 2018 / 10:18 pm

    i would give it to my lass Caroline

  36. 20 January 2018 / 10:45 pm

    Wow, that glass lid is just gorgeous!

  37. Carole E
    20 January 2018 / 10:55 pm

    Keep it for myself

  38. Dean T
    21 January 2018 / 2:21 am

    I will give it to my SO, she has a biggish perfume collection and I havent seen this one in her collection!

  39. 21 January 2018 / 6:36 am

    I will give this to my Missus, she deserves a treat….she also deserves a medal for being with me!! )

  40. Ren Taylor
    21 January 2018 / 7:46 am

    This is so lovely looking i think I would keep it for myself !

  41. Heather brannan
    21 January 2018 / 9:54 am

    I’d be giving this to my best friend, Louise. She’s a dedicated follower of fashion, trendsetter and she loves trying out new perfume. I think she would adore this perfume.

  42. laura banks
    21 January 2018 / 12:10 pm

    i would keep it for myself

  43. tim poole
    21 January 2018 / 12:26 pm

    I would give it to my mum

  44. Julia Main
    21 January 2018 / 1:54 pm

    What a pretty bottle, it’d be a real treat!

  45. kRIS
    21 January 2018 / 2:58 pm

    I’d give it to my teen daughter

  46. Amanda Hart
    21 January 2018 / 3:04 pm

    I would keep it for myself, in desperate need of new perfume

  47. 21 January 2018 / 3:33 pm

    I love trying new fragrances so I would keep it for myself

  48. Rhia
    21 January 2018 / 4:46 pm

    totally keeping it for myself I’m afraid, perfume is a rare treat but I love it!

  49. LAURA MILTON
    21 January 2018 / 7:44 pm

    I would gift this to be daughter who turned 9 today!!! She is super girly and loves everything with perfumes and lipbalms <3

  50. Jules Eley
    21 January 2018 / 8:09 pm

    I will keeping it, I love new perfume!

  51. Tracy Hanley
    21 January 2018 / 8:25 pm

    Keeping for myself , I just love it

  52. Janet Birkin
    21 January 2018 / 9:04 pm

    I’d keep for myself

  53. gemma hendry
    21 January 2018 / 9:12 pm

    give to my mum

  54. Pauline Hill
    21 January 2018 / 9:23 pm

    TOO NICE TO GIVE AWAY KEEP IT FOR MY SELF

  55. Lynda Jones
    21 January 2018 / 9:38 pm

    This sounds so lovely, I would keep it for myself, if I was your lucky winner

  56. sarah summers
    21 January 2018 / 10:25 pm

    absolutely love perfume so i think i will keep it for myself and the bottle is lush

  57. helen tovell
    22 January 2018 / 9:51 am

    I would give it to my teenage daughter

  58. sarah mcvicar
    22 January 2018 / 10:03 am

    It’s my mums birthday soon so this would make a lovely gift x

  59. Lindsey Stuart
    22 January 2018 / 11:22 am

    Oh how wonderful, I would have to keep this for myself because I am feeling very proud of myself for staying off of sweets and naughty food! My health kick is going brilliant and this would be a real treat :)

  60. Ali Thorpe
    22 January 2018 / 11:57 am

    Keep it :)

  61. Sarah Ann
    22 January 2018 / 2:18 pm

    I’d spoil my sister and give it to her.

  62. Margaret Clarkson
    22 January 2018 / 4:30 pm

    I would give this to my daughter, she would love it.

  63. iain maciver
    22 January 2018 / 4:30 pm

    I would give this to my wife

  64. Annabel Greaves
    22 January 2018 / 4:46 pm

    I would love to treat this for myself

  65. Louise Reeks
    22 January 2018 / 4:51 pm

    i would give to mum

  66. Maria Blythin
    22 January 2018 / 5:17 pm

    i would keep this all for me xx

  67. janine atkin
    22 January 2018 / 7:34 pm

    id keep it for myself

  68. Suzanne Cooke
    22 January 2018 / 8:24 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter

  69. Michelle Ferguson
    22 January 2018 / 8:55 pm

    I would keep it for myself

  70. June Lord
    22 January 2018 / 8:56 pm

    I’ll be keeping it for myself, am almost out of perfume.

  71. Angela Treadway
    22 January 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I would keep as a treat for myself x

  72. Vicky Hawkins
    22 January 2018 / 9:43 pm

    I would give this to my Mum

  73. Lisa Day
    23 January 2018 / 4:34 am

    I would give it to my sister as a thank you for being such a wonderful sister and really helping me.

  74. Jayne Townson
    23 January 2018 / 9:39 am

    If I won this lovely prize I would give it to my daughter because she would be made up with it. thanks.

  75. Ray Dodds
    23 January 2018 / 9:49 am

    I old give it to my 17 year old granddaiughter

  76. charlotte
    23 January 2018 / 11:45 am

    id love to keep it for myself as a treat

  77. laura jones
    23 January 2018 / 1:12 pm

    i would give this to my daughter to wear on her wedding day later this year

  78. Gary Topley
    23 January 2018 / 2:24 pm

    I would give this to my girlfriend, thankyou for the competition x

  79. Caroline Hunter
    23 January 2018 / 3:15 pm

    It’s my daughter’s birthday soon so I’d give it to her :)

  80. jo liddement
    23 January 2018 / 3:53 pm

    I would love to use this myself. It looks so beautiful!

  81. Sheena Batey
    23 January 2018 / 6:52 pm

    I will keep it for a present

  82. Laura Pritchard
    23 January 2018 / 8:17 pm

    I’d gift this to my sister as a thank you for babysitting our kids overnight!

  83. Eve Ogden
    23 January 2018 / 8:25 pm

    Keep it for myself it’s beautiful

  84. paula pierce
    23 January 2018 / 11:17 pm

    Keeping it if I win, it looks so pretty

  85. Jade Hewlett
    24 January 2018 / 9:55 am

    I would give it to my mum

  86. Tracy Newton
    24 January 2018 / 2:15 pm

    Although I am really tempted to keep this perfume for myself. I would probably give it to my niece to thank her for the help that she has given me with childcare recently

  87. Kim M
    24 January 2018 / 5:32 pm

    Would love this for my daughter x

  88. Lisa Parker
    24 January 2018 / 5:34 pm

    I would give it to my daughter as it is her birthday next month and I know she would love it x

  89. Angie McDonald
    24 January 2018 / 6:38 pm

    I’d gift it to my best friend for her Birthday!

  90. Stacey
    24 January 2018 / 8:48 pm

    I would give this to my little sister as i know she would love it.

  91. Alison Johnson
    24 January 2018 / 11:11 pm

    I’d give it to my friend for her birthday xx

  92. katrina walsh
    25 January 2018 / 12:22 am

    id give this to my daughter for her spring birthday x x

  93. LARA Latchem
    25 January 2018 / 11:56 am

    Might keep it for myself

  94. Kevin Honey
    25 January 2018 / 11:38 pm

    I would give this to my wife

  95. Graham Ross
    26 January 2018 / 2:18 am

    I would give this to my daughter

  96. Sue McCarthy
    26 January 2018 / 7:02 am

    It depends on the scent, if it appeals to me.

  97. Lynn Neal
    26 January 2018 / 12:39 pm

    I would give this to my lovely daughter!

  98. JULIE WARD
    26 January 2018 / 4:38 pm

    If the scent suited me I would keep it otherwise I would give it to my grandaughter

  99. Andrea Fletcher
    26 January 2018 / 5:26 pm

    I would give it to my daughter.

  100. Iris Tilley
    26 January 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Truthfully I’m not sure. The notes are lovely but best if all is the cute top

  101. Emma Evans
    27 January 2018 / 9:55 am

    I would keep this too myself as I have used up my supply of perfumes plus I am always looking out for a new scent.

  102. Jane
    27 January 2018 / 12:54 pm

    Definitely keeping it for myself, it’ll be good to have a treat

  103. Clara
    27 January 2018 / 2:47 pm

    I’ll be keeping it for myself

  104. Charlene Merrall
    27 January 2018 / 8:42 pm

    I would keep it for myself! My 8 year old is a bit young for perfume lol

  105. Claire Woods
    28 January 2018 / 9:47 am

    I’d give this to my Mum. I don’t wear perfume.

  106. Rochelle Lear
    28 January 2018 / 7:57 pm

    I’d give it to my friend for her birthday !

  107. Susan Smith
    28 January 2018 / 8:19 pm

    Would give this to my mum, she has her 80th birthday coming up and it would make an extra special gift for her

  108. C Parkin
    28 January 2018 / 8:34 pm

    I’d keep this for myself!

  109. Stacey Turner
    29 January 2018 / 8:54 am

    I would probably have to share it with my daughter

  110. Rachel White
    29 January 2018 / 12:55 pm

    I didn’t get any new smellies this year so I’d like to keep it for myself

  111. Justine Meyer
    29 January 2018 / 8:54 pm

    If I was lucky to win I would give this to my daughter x

  112. Angeline Gregory
    29 January 2018 / 9:51 pm

    I would like to say I’d keep this for myself but I know my 10 year old daughter will pinch it so I’ll give it to her instead!

  113. Amanda Baggott
    30 January 2018 / 10:59 am

    I’d keep it for myself! It looks gorgeous

  114. Rich Tyler
    30 January 2018 / 12:40 pm

    I’d give it to my wife, put smile on her little face :)

  115. Ruth Harwood
    30 January 2018 / 12:44 pm

    Would love this for myself, but birthdays are coming up and I know my mum would love this!!

  116. Mickie Bull
    30 January 2018 / 3:27 pm

    I’d give it to my partner!

  117. 30 January 2018 / 6:07 pm

    I would give this to my sister as she is going to be 13 soon x

  118. Kelly White
    31 January 2018 / 12:53 am

    I’d be tempted to keep it for myself but would probably gift it for a birthday :)

  119. Lorna Ledger
    31 January 2018 / 3:43 pm

    I would give it to my Sister , she loves perfume

  120. Carole Nott
    31 January 2018 / 7:06 pm

    this looks absolutely lovely – i would have to keep it for myself

  121. Kim Jones
    31 January 2018 / 8:45 pm

    I’m not going to lie, I’d keep it for myself ☺️ thanks for the chance.

  122. kellyanne mitchell
    1 February 2018 / 8:58 am

    i would share it with my daughter :)

  123. Karen Usher
    1 February 2018 / 9:44 am

    Wish I could smell it now, love the name and packaging of it. This would be for me, I’m the only female in the house, don’t think my husband or boys would want it :) (well I hope they wouldn’t!!)

  124. Kelly L
    1 February 2018 / 1:15 pm

    I would keep it for myself – I bet it smells lovely!

  125. Sharon hirst
    1 February 2018 / 3:03 pm

    I would keep it for myself. Am due a treat

  126. ADEINNE TONNER
    1 February 2018 / 3:43 pm

    Even though i’d love to keep this for myself i think i would give it to my sister as a treat.

  127. Elaine Savage
    1 February 2018 / 4:11 pm

    I would love this as a treat for myself, just for once!

  128. David Banner
    1 February 2018 / 7:48 pm

    A treat for my wife.

  129. Alison
    1 February 2018 / 8:04 pm

    Id keep if for myself

  130. holly harmsworth
    2 February 2018 / 3:37 am

    I would gift it to my daughter mia whose birthday is at the end of this month

  131. Mary H
    2 February 2018 / 9:55 am

    I’d have to keep this beauty all for myself I think!

  132. Emma Walton
    2 February 2018 / 11:19 am

    I would give this to my daughter.

  133. Ursula Hunt
    2 February 2018 / 12:28 pm

    I think I would keep it for myself

  134. A.E. ADKINS
    3 February 2018 / 9:47 am

    I’d love to keep it but I think I would give it to my Mum

  135. Samantha R
    3 February 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I would give it to my little sister.

  136. Christine Caple
    3 February 2018 / 6:10 pm

    I would keep it for myself, I love trying different perfumes.

  137. Laura Harrison
    3 February 2018 / 11:03 pm

    I would probably give it to my best friend for her birthday x

  138. Natasha R-M
    4 February 2018 / 12:22 pm

    I love perfumes and would enjoy it myself.

  139. Robert Price
    4 February 2018 / 3:42 pm

    To my Grand Daughter

  140. lesley renshaw
    4 February 2018 / 7:35 pm

    I’d give it to my Mum as a present. Lily (my daughter) is her only Granddaughter and is named after her so it make the perfect gift

  141. Kristyn Harris
    5 February 2018 / 10:33 am

    I would love to win and treat myself by keeping it

  142. Gemma Cook
    5 February 2018 / 10:46 am

    I would love to win a bottle for my sister.
    Thank you for running such a lovely competition.
    I enjoy your blogs, keep up the amazing work!

  143. Pam Francis Gregory
    5 February 2018 / 4:17 pm

    I would keep this for myself

  144. Lori
    5 February 2018 / 10:01 pm

    I would save it for my besties birthday in a couple of months xx

  145. Paul Chadwick
    6 February 2018 / 10:24 pm

    I want these for my partner

  146. Jayne Danforth
    7 February 2018 / 12:22 am

    It would be for myself

  147. Maggie Ali
    7 February 2018 / 11:10 am

    I’d love to keep it for myself :)

  148. Rach Elsegood
    7 February 2018 / 12:56 pm

    I’d love to give this to my mom for always being there for me

  149. kimberley ryan
    7 February 2018 / 1:55 pm

    I would keep for myself

  150. MANDY DOHERTY
    7 February 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I’d keep it for myself

  151. Leila Benhamida
    7 February 2018 / 11:25 pm

    I will treat myself.

  152. Sally Collingwood
    8 February 2018 / 10:41 am

    I would keep this for myself, I like a nice treat

  153. Hannah Wallington
    8 February 2018 / 12:51 pm

    I would have to keep it!

  154. debbie davies
    8 February 2018 / 3:17 pm

    I would give it to my 11 year old grandaughter whos name is Lilly so it would be perfect <3

  155. Emily Hutchinson
    8 February 2018 / 3:55 pm

    I’d give it to my wife, she loves perfume.

  156. Jessica Barber
    8 February 2018 / 6:40 pm

    As much as I’d love it for me, I think I’d give it to my lovely sister!

  157. Simone Griffin
    8 February 2018 / 7:06 pm

    I’d keep if for myself as I don’t have much perfume x

  158. Katie b
    8 February 2018 / 7:30 pm

    Give it to my sister, she deserves a treat

  159. DENISE WILDEN
    8 February 2018 / 10:00 pm

    I might keep it for myself as I love Lilies

  160. Sunita Verma
    8 February 2018 / 11:14 pm

    I would keep it to myself..every girl loves a gift of perfume this would be my gift x

  161. Sam Parkes
    8 February 2018 / 11:30 pm

    I would keep this for myself seeing as its my birthday in a few weeks

  162. Sue Harrison
    8 February 2018 / 11:42 pm

    I’d love to keep it myself x

  163. Allison Sherwood
    9 February 2018 / 8:16 am

    I would like to keep it for myself as a treat…..my daughter would probably pinch it though.

  164. Lisa Wilkinson
    9 February 2018 / 9:44 am

    I’d keep it for myself

  165. Maria Jane Knight
    9 February 2018 / 12:11 pm

    I would surprise my teenage niece with this!

  166. Stevie
    9 February 2018 / 12:58 pm

    I would gift it to my friend who needs a treat.

  167. Rachel Bonness
    9 February 2018 / 1:49 pm

    All for myself I think :)

  168. Christina Palmer
    9 February 2018 / 1:56 pm

    My Mum would love this as she appreciates anything out of the ordinary and would love the pretty bottle

  169. 9 February 2018 / 5:00 pm

    I think I would keep it, can never resist a new perfume

  170. Paula Phillips
    9 February 2018 / 5:00 pm

    I’d love this for myself it’s gorgeous.

  171. sophie williams
    9 February 2018 / 5:45 pm

    I’m afraid I’d have to keep it for myself! Might let my daughter have a little go though.

  172. Andrea Lloyd
    9 February 2018 / 5:53 pm

    For myself in need of a treat

  173. Joanna Kasznicki
    9 February 2018 / 5:55 pm

    I would love this for myself

  174. Anthea Holloway
    9 February 2018 / 7:01 pm

    I would give this lovely prize to my daughter.

  175. Sheri Darby
    9 February 2018 / 7:35 pm

    I will keep this for myself

  176. Ian Yates
    9 February 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’ll be passing it on…..

  177. Ellen Stafford
    9 February 2018 / 9:16 pm

    I would keep it for myself. I love perfume x

  178. Brenda Wilkes
    10 February 2018 / 12:51 am

    I would keep it for myself – all hints I gave at Christmas fell on deaf ears!

  179. Carly Belsey
    10 February 2018 / 5:33 am

    This would be a gift for my mum – maybe keep it for Mother’s Day to go with her other bits

  180. AnnaS
    10 February 2018 / 6:14 am

    I would keep it.xxx

  181. Sarah Parker
    10 February 2018 / 6:17 am

    I’d keep it for myself! :)

  182. Cathryn Crawshaw
    10 February 2018 / 7:28 am

    I’d keep it for myself its gorgeous

  183. Karen Painter
    10 February 2018 / 9:03 am

    I feel in need of a treat for myself for a change so I would keep it for me

  184. donna l jones
    10 February 2018 / 10:10 am

    l would keep it

  185. amanda greensmith
    10 February 2018 / 10:19 am

    i will keep it for myself it will be an early birthday present to my self

  186. Kim Neville
    10 February 2018 / 10:26 am

    Would give to my daughter as it is her birthday soon

  187. Victoria Easton
    10 February 2018 / 10:53 am

    I would be selfish and keep it for myself!

  188. temo_gemo
    10 February 2018 / 11:21 am

    I need a little trea

  189. Juli Savage
    10 February 2018 / 11:40 am

    Being the only woman in my family I would love to keep this to myself

  190. Christine Hall
    10 February 2018 / 11:51 am

    I think my daughter in law would love it for mothers day from my 2 little grandsons.

  191. Ruth Kromkamp
    10 February 2018 / 12:06 pm

    I would keep it for myself! :)

  192. Tamara Foster
    10 February 2018 / 1:14 pm

    For my mum on her birthday x

  193. Miss Tracy Hanson
    10 February 2018 / 3:29 pm

    I would give it to my Mum. My great-niece accidentally knocked her perfume off and it smashed so she would love some new perfume (sorry for the “sob story” – it’s only just happened about 1 hour ago).

  194. carol boffey
    10 February 2018 / 3:48 pm

    id love it for myself

  195. laura stewart
    10 February 2018 / 6:13 pm

    keep it for myself x

  196. antonia richardson
    10 February 2018 / 6:25 pm

    im am going to keep it

  197. Carol wilson
    10 February 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I would be very tempted to keep it for myself but i won’t, i would give it my stepdaughter as a special treat

  198. Karen Scott
    10 February 2018 / 7:02 pm

    Give it to my sister :-)

  199. Sylvia Paul
    10 February 2018 / 7:26 pm

    I would give this to my Daughter for her birthday x

  200. Sarah Austin
    10 February 2018 / 7:43 pm

    I’d be keeping for myself!

  201. Rachel B
    10 February 2018 / 8:44 pm

    I would keep it for myself. It looks really lovely :) Thanks

  202. Lucy Carter
    10 February 2018 / 9:01 pm

    I’d keep this for myself

  203. Laura Lee
    10 February 2018 / 9:09 pm

    I would be keeping this for myself, I am on the look out for a new fragarance so this would be amazing. Fingers crossed

  204. Jade Pawley
    10 February 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I would keep this for myself!

  205. paula cheadle
    10 February 2018 / 10:20 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter

  206. 10 February 2018 / 11:05 pm

    well mother’s day is coming up so I think I would give it to my little niece to give to her mum for that (my sis is a single mum with a 4 year old so she usually gets home made pressies lol)

  207. Jacqueline Parker
    10 February 2018 / 11:25 pm

    I’d like to keep it for myself but I’ll probably give it to my sister or sister in law.

  208. Georgie Wright
    10 February 2018 / 11:43 pm

    I’ll keep it for myself. I need a new fragrance!

  209. Lynsey Buchanan
    11 February 2018 / 12:00 am

    I would keep this perfume for myself.

  210. D. Eros
    11 February 2018 / 12:09 am

    I’d give it to my Mum…she deserves a treat

  211. Deborah Clarke
    11 February 2018 / 12:24 am

    I’d keep it for myself. It’s about time i had a treat lol. Fab giveaway thanks for the chance

  212. Rachel Craig
    11 February 2018 / 12:26 am

    Keep it, as a lovely treat for myself.

  213. Adrian Bold
    11 February 2018 / 12:59 am

    I would give this to my partner. Thank you for running the competition.

  214. Natalie Gillham
    11 February 2018 / 3:14 am

    I would give this to my daughter. Thanks for the chnace to win x

  215. Charlie Brunton
    11 February 2018 / 5:12 am

    It’s been a long time since I got a new fragrance so I’d be keeping this for myself!♥️

  216. Julie Edwards
    11 February 2018 / 7:35 am

    I would love to keep this for myself but if I was the lucky winner I guess my 24 year old or 23 year old would nab it lol

  217. Carolynn Woodland
    11 February 2018 / 8:24 am

    I would love to keep it for myself

  218. rebecca smith
    11 February 2018 / 8:34 am

    I would love this for myself, it looks a wonderful fragrance

  219. Paul Ballantine
    11 February 2018 / 8:39 am

    I’d give this to my wife

  220. Rebecca roberts
    11 February 2018 / 9:16 am

    I love it so will be keeping it for myself if I won

  221. Jo Hutchings
    11 February 2018 / 9:48 am

    I’ll probably be keeping it for myself as I love trying new perfumes.

  222. Jeanette Leighton
    11 February 2018 / 9:57 am

    I will keep this for my mum on mother’s Day

  223. Tammy Neal
    11 February 2018 / 10:35 am

    I would give this to my mom x

  224. angela pickering
    11 February 2018 / 10:39 am

    I would keep it, looks fabulous!

  225. Katie
    11 February 2018 / 10:42 am

    Keeping it I already have some accessorise perfume and it smells lovely

  226. Linda Turner
    11 February 2018 / 11:54 am

    I would love to give to my grandaughter as she will be celebrating her 21st birthday on April

  227. Carol Phile
    11 February 2018 / 12:06 pm

    I need a treat. My back hurts.

  228. Liv Lee
    11 February 2018 / 12:09 pm

    Giving it to my best mate

  229. Leanne P
    11 February 2018 / 12:58 pm

    I’m going to have to be selfish on this one and keep if for myself

  230. Kayleigh Watkins
    11 February 2018 / 12:59 pm

    I would keep it for myself although my 5 year old daughter has to have my perfume on every time she sees me putting some on xxx

  231. Leanne Hansell
    11 February 2018 / 2:00 pm

    If I win, I will keep it for myself.

  232. Averil Lea
    11 February 2018 / 2:47 pm

    I’ll be keeping it for myself…it’s gorgeous

  233. Stacy Fenemore
    11 February 2018 / 3:11 pm

    keep it for myself ;-) x

  234. Laura Pyper
    11 February 2018 / 3:28 pm

    it would be a treat for my sister :)

  235. CAROL PATRICK
    11 February 2018 / 3:53 pm

    It would be a lovely treat to keep for myself, I adore floral fragrances.

  236. Carla Carthy
    11 February 2018 / 4:09 pm

    I would love to win this for my friends 40th birthday thanks so much for the chance :) :)

  237. Natalee gosiewski
    11 February 2018 / 5:14 pm

    mothers day soon would add it to lil basket of goodies for my mum

  238. Victoria Thurgood
    11 February 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I would give it to one of my daughters

  239. jackie curran
    11 February 2018 / 5:36 pm

    I have another accessorize perfume which is lovely , so I would have to keep this too.

  240. Lucy Fallon
    11 February 2018 / 5:49 pm

    For my mum

  241. Nicola Andrijauskas
    11 February 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I think I’d give myself a treat and keep it for myself!

  242. ann clements
    11 February 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I would like to keep this for myself

  243. Jessi
    11 February 2018 / 8:10 pm

    Lovely looking perfurm

  244. Kirsty Hosty
    11 February 2018 / 8:14 pm

    I would love to win this for me

  245. 11 February 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I think I would be tempted to keep this for myself its so lovely :)

  246. Meryl Thomas
    11 February 2018 / 8:41 pm

    I shall be giving this to my sister in law

  247. Cheryl G
    11 February 2018 / 8:42 pm

    Would it be selfish to keep it for myself?

  248. Alison Clifford
    11 February 2018 / 9:36 pm

    Definitely would keep for myself, I too am not so fussed about make-up but love perfume.

  249. Tee Simpson
    11 February 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I think I might keep it for myself

  250. Diane Duggan
    11 February 2018 / 10:30 pm

    I’ll give it to my mum because she loves perfume.

  251. Natalie Crossan
    11 February 2018 / 10:37 pm

    I’d deffo posso be keeping this perfume for myself :D

  252. Louise Clarke
    11 February 2018 / 11:55 pm

    I will keep this for myself as a valentines present to me