Review: Glow Art Neon Effect Drawing Board Giveaway

We were recently sent a Glow Art neon effect drawing board to review by CDK Developments.

 

Glow Art neon drawing board

 

We were sent two boards, a pink one and a black one. I chose the pink one to keep and the black on you can try to win via the rafflecopter at the bottom of this page.

 

I am not the best at drawing, but I do love doodling so this board is quite possibly more for me than the boys. Hence why I chose the pink as I love the colour.

 

I have included a YouTube video further down that I have made, to show you a bit more of what the board is actually like. If you do watch it, feel free to subscribe, as I will be using my YouTube channel a lot more in future.

 

When  you open the box to the Glow Art drawing board, you find inside the board and four special fluorescent pens to use on it. The board needs 3 AA batteries, which aren’t included. The batteries were easy to put in to the back and the battery compartment isn’t screwed shut, which for me is a plus. I can understand the safety aspect of having battery compartments screwed shut, but I really think when they are, they should come with a mini screwdriver the right size to use.

 

When I first opened the box, I did have a brief moment of eek the screen looks awful and scratched. It was actually just a screen protector sticky film on both sides, so make sure you remember to peel that off before you start drawing. There is also a stand on the back so that you can stand it up.

 

Glow Art drawing neon board

 

Above is the boys’ doodling efforts with the board turned on. After you draw on the board, you turn on the switch at the back to turn the neon lights on. It looks brilliant, especially in a darker room or the dark.

 

There is a button on the front of the board, which you can press to change the colour of the lights and therefore the colours of the drawings. You can also use it to change the pattern of the lights, so they can flash different colours quickly or slowly, only show certain colours or just the 1 colour.

There are actually 36 built-in lighting effects. You can see what I mean in my video below, with some of my own dodgy drawing skills on show.

 

 

The board does exactly what it should and looks great. We all really enjoyed playing with it, and I suspect there will be a battle over whether I keep it to play with or if they do.

 

If you aren’t as fantastic at drawing as I am (you can stop laughing now), then you can actually use a picture and trace it with the pens on to the board. If you would like to buy a Glow Art board yourself, then pop to the Glow Art website. Or you can try to win one via the rafflecopter competition below.

 

Good Luck! Stevie x

 




 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

More competitions at www.theprizefinder.com

We were sent a Glow Art board for the purpose of this review, but all thoughts and opinions as ever are my own and honest.
**To comment on this blog you do not need to leave your name, email address or website if you don't wish to. Any information entered will remain private and will not be shared with anyone other than the site owner.
Share:

225 Comments

  1. renee
    17 August 2016 / 5:29 pm

    Nice giveaway

  2. Tracy Nixon
    17 August 2016 / 6:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my youngest daughter who loves to make art (like me). I think she would draw a unicorn on it first as she loves to draw those at the mo!

  3. Kim Styles
    17 August 2016 / 6:44 pm

    I love it ! it flashes too I see it would be good for night parties or halloween parties or valentines dinners using your own quotes and sayings love it -i would keep it for myself and and draw themed pictures different occasions

  4. Tracy Hanley
    17 August 2016 / 7:28 pm

    My granddaughter loves to draw so she would love this

  5. Kate Davies
    17 August 2016 / 7:57 pm

    I’d love to win this for my 4 year old son.

  6. laura banks
    17 August 2016 / 8:32 pm

    leaving notes for the hubby and son in a fun way

  7. Hayley F
    17 August 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I would love to win for my nephew. It looks fantastic x

  8. Shelley Jessup
    17 August 2016 / 9:40 pm

    My God-Daughter would love this so I entering for her. Also I must confess that I want to draw a few animals :)

  9. emma walters
    17 August 2016 / 9:44 pm

    my eldest loves drawing & designing so this would be perfect x

  10. Heather Morrison
    18 August 2016 / 2:09 pm

    Would love to win this for my son. He’s very creative and loves neat little things like this!! Xxx

  11. Tracy Newton
    18 August 2016 / 4:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my son to play with. He lives drawing and crafting

  12. Rebecca Cusick
    18 August 2016 / 5:31 pm

    I’d love to win and put it away for christmas! My little boy would love it :)

  13. Susan Smith
    18 August 2016 / 7:53 pm

    Would love to win for my Granddaughter, she would love this

  14. Margaret Gallagher
    18 August 2016 / 8:44 pm

    Love for my neice
    She loves drawing -she’d probably draw me first

  15. Sharon Hingley
    19 August 2016 / 12:25 am

    I’d love to win for my niece, she loves drawing and this would keep her occupied on the long trips up the M40 to see her family.

  16. Sharon stanley (@Shandy2008)
    19 August 2016 / 2:01 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter who has night terrors. she loves the minions so would draw one of them for her.

  17. Kellie Steed
    19 August 2016 / 3:29 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. He’s incredibly artistic, but so messy! This would give me a couple of days off from cleaning up paint and play doh mess :-)

  18. Chrissie Curtis
    19 August 2016 / 5:35 pm

    I would love to win for my niece and would draw all sorts. Would even play naughts and crosses!

  19. jules eley
    19 August 2016 / 7:58 pm

    I would love to win it for my 6 year old daughter who loves writing me messages, i would love to save the paper and use one of these ;)

  20. Heather Brannan
    20 August 2016 / 7:54 am

    My nephew who is 4 years old and loves to doodle

  21. Kevin Honey
    20 August 2016 / 11:52 pm

    I would like to win this for my granddaughters as they all love drawing!

  22. 21 August 2016 / 8:04 am

    My special boy would absolutely love this! :)

  23. Jennifer Haden
    21 August 2016 / 8:14 am

    I would love to give this to my niece as a surprise :)

  24. iain maciver
    21 August 2016 / 9:40 am

    perfect for my daughter

  25. Hannah Owen
    21 August 2016 / 2:23 pm

    I would ♥️ This for my niece, she loves arts and crafts.

  26. Simon tutthill
    21 August 2016 / 2:32 pm

    I know my niece would absolutely love this great giveaway

  27. Linda Ford
    21 August 2016 / 3:28 pm

    I would like to win this for my 4 year old niece, she loves to draw anything!!

  28. Alix boswell
    21 August 2016 / 3:38 pm

    I would like to win it for my niece and she would draw cats, she loves cats!

  29. Ann marie Gould
    21 August 2016 / 4:13 pm

    id love to win this for my niece. She is very creative and looks drawing :)

  30. Katie Skeoch
    21 August 2016 / 4:38 pm

    My eldest niece loves to draw, she would really appreciate this gift!

  31. Laura Jeffs
    21 August 2016 / 4:59 pm

    I’d love to win this amazing prize for my daughter, I’m sure she’d LOVE it!!

  32. kate CARRINGTON
    21 August 2016 / 5:41 pm

    for my son he would draw a dinosaur he would love it

  33. Tricia Cowell
    21 August 2016 / 6:04 pm

    I would love to win for my Grandson, and we would be drawing elephants and dinosaurs

  34. Eve Ogden
    21 August 2016 / 6:18 pm

    My nephew would love this he loves to draw anything

  35. Stephanie Tsang
    21 August 2016 / 6:57 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter. She loves drawing and will draw anything from houses to animals.

  36. 21 August 2016 / 7:25 pm

    I would quite like a go myself but my 6 year old loves drawing so they could have it!

  37. Becky Yeomans
    21 August 2016 / 8:25 pm

    Would love to win this for my little girl! :D

  38. Karen R
    21 August 2016 / 8:38 pm

    I think my daughters would have great fun playing with this!

  39. kat lucas
    21 August 2016 / 8:45 pm

    Would love to win for my niece

  40. Serena Bowles
    21 August 2016 / 8:59 pm

    I’d win it for my lovely niece.

  41. Catherine McAlinden
    21 August 2016 / 9:13 pm

    I would love to win it for my 6yo daughter.

  42. Alison Joyce
    21 August 2016 / 9:31 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter, she love drawing and she’d be thrilled with this

  43. Hannah
    21 August 2016 / 9:48 pm

    My sister would love this, she’s obsessed with space so she’d probably draw stars and planets :-)

  44. Donna Tomlin
    21 August 2016 / 9:50 pm

    I would win this for my 3yr old goddaughter

  45. Paul Halling
    21 August 2016 / 10:18 pm

    My niece Lacie she just loves being creative and being shown new stuff

  46. EJ Dunn
    21 August 2016 / 10:22 pm

    I would like to win this for my little cousins

  47. Anthony Harrington
    21 August 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I would like it for my little Grandson, he loves drawing cars and transport

  48. Edward Guerreiro
    21 August 2016 / 11:38 pm

    I would like to win this for my niece.

  49. Leanne Lunn
    22 August 2016 / 8:47 am

    I would love to win for my daughter she would draw rainbows.

  50. Sally Collingwood
    22 August 2016 / 1:20 pm

    I would love this for my granddaughter who is really artistic, I think she would really appreciate this Glow Art Neon Drawing Board.

  51. Jodie Harvey
    22 August 2016 / 1:32 pm

    i would love to win for my son, he loves doodling :)

  52. dawn f
    22 August 2016 / 1:54 pm

    my daughter she would love it

  53. Lauren Tourle
    22 August 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Id like to win it for my daughter :)

  54. Ann Grisdale
    22 August 2016 / 4:15 pm

    I’d love to win this for all the family, it looks inspiring and will suit us all from the very youngest to the oldest. First thing to draw? A dolphin!

  55. Tracey Woods
    22 August 2016 / 6:44 pm

    Looks great

  56. claire blaney
    22 August 2016 / 9:48 pm

    I would love this for my daughter & she’d put loads of words on it

  57. Tammy Westrup
    22 August 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I would love to win it for my daughter she would love it! She is 2 and a half and has just started drawing faces with legs and arms sticking out so I am sure that is what she would draw!

  58. Jo Carroll
    23 August 2016 / 10:25 am

    This is fabulous. I’d love to win it for my little boy who’s just started to take an interest in drawing and making pictures but is still at the scribble stage ;) The fact that you can so easily trace things through the screen would be amazing for helping him to draw simple shapes like circles properly. x

  59. Stevie
    23 August 2016 / 12:18 pm

    I’d like to win it for my niece when she visits.

  60. Lisa King
    23 August 2016 / 1:26 pm

    This look fab and I know my daughter Tiana would love this as she loves drawing

  61. Vicky
    23 August 2016 / 5:28 pm

    This would really help me pass my course and make the exams more fun! I would love to leave sweet messages to my boyfriend and housemates in the mornings!

  62. Julie Ward
    23 August 2016 / 7:14 pm

    For grandson, It’s already on my xmas list for him. He would most probably just scribble at first

  63. katrina adams
    23 August 2016 / 7:42 pm

    Would love to win for my goddaughter, Kaila. She has just turned 6 but loves to draw or do anything creative and I would love to encourage that.

  64. helen tovell
    23 August 2016 / 8:21 pm

    For my daughter

  65. linda gill
    23 August 2016 / 10:16 pm

    a great present for my arty 12 yr old daughter

  66. sharma gaskill
    24 August 2016 / 2:38 pm

    I would like to win this for my son. he is quite the artist and he would find this awesome to draw new pictures on.

  67. Saz
    24 August 2016 / 7:10 pm

    I would love to win this to take to my local childrens Hospice they do so much amazing work and I know the kids would love this. Xx

  68. Kirsty Fox
    24 August 2016 / 11:12 pm

    I would love to win this for my two sons

  69. 24 August 2016 / 11:34 pm

    This is sweet, I don’t blame you for wanting to keep it for yourself, I think I would too ;)
    Nat.x

  70. Nageena Ahmed
    25 August 2016 / 3:04 am

    I would like to win this for my 7 year old daughter. She loves drawing and she will be really excited to see the neon colours. My daughter loves art and she would be so delighted if we were to win this.

  71. Emma Fox
    25 August 2016 / 2:01 pm

    I would like to win this for my son – he would probably draw monsters and dinosaur on it!!

  72. Rebecca Mercer
    25 August 2016 / 3:35 pm

    id love this for my son he’d draw robots and dinosaurs

  73. Solange
    25 August 2016 / 6:41 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter who loves drawing.

  74. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    26 August 2016 / 9:58 am

    I’d love to win for my daughter, she’d love drawing patterns on it

  75. Melissa Crowe
    27 August 2016 / 12:49 pm

    my son would love drawing dinosaurs thankyou for the chance :)

  76. jo liddement
    27 August 2016 / 3:32 pm

    I would love to win this for my son who loves drawing dragons and who would have loads of fun with this.

  77. Corinne Peat
    27 August 2016 / 9:35 pm

    I would love to win this for my son, he would love it!

  78. Angela McDonald
    28 August 2016 / 1:15 am

    I’d love to win as my niece is really creative and would adore this! But I have a feeling that i’d have loads of fun playing with this too!

  79. pete c
    28 August 2016 / 4:20 pm

    I would give it as a reward to my niece

  80. Laura Pritchard
    28 August 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I’d love to win this for my son who loves being artistic!

  81. Kim M
    28 August 2016 / 5:07 pm

    This would be lovely for my niece x

  82. amy bondoc
    28 August 2016 / 5:11 pm

    this is brilliant ! id love to win for my daughter

  83. Nadine
    28 August 2016 / 10:27 pm

    My Daughter is an Ambassador for a children’s charity that grant dreams for sick & terminally ill children she also does a lot of charity events and fundraising she is only 10 so I would donate to her for her charity.

  84. maria blythin
    28 August 2016 / 10:43 pm

    i would love to win this for my daughter xx

  85. Ruth Harwood
    29 August 2016 / 7:59 am

    would love to win this for the kids – they could learn sharing!!

  86. Angela Treadway
    29 August 2016 / 4:38 pm

    I would like to win this for a friends son x

  87. Michelle Ferguson
    29 August 2016 / 6:19 pm

    Would love to win this for my nephews

  88. janine atkin
    29 August 2016 / 6:27 pm

    id love this for my son

  89. Michelle O'Neill
    29 August 2016 / 6:32 pm

    would love to win for my grandaughter x

  90. Rachel Butterworth
    30 August 2016 / 1:27 pm

    I would give this to my niece.

  91. Chris Andrews
    30 August 2016 / 4:49 pm

    Tell me who you would like to win for or what you woul draw with it :) . . . . if l were to win l would give it to my grandson . . . .l might earn a couple of granny brownie points too

  92. Michaela Hannah
    31 August 2016 / 6:07 am

    I would love to win this for my eldest son who loves being creative

  93. holly harmsworth
    1 September 2016 / 2:09 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter :)

  94. Amy Skinner
    1 September 2016 / 8:18 am

    My son loves drawing police cars

  95. Sue McCarthy
    1 September 2016 / 10:13 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  96. katrina walsh
    1 September 2016 / 2:32 pm

    Id like to win for my nephew and he loves drawing clowns

  97. MANDY DOHERTY
    1 September 2016 / 9:07 pm

    Love to win this for my grandson who would probably draw pics of trains

  98. Kerry Kilmister
    1 September 2016 / 9:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter. She is 6 very soon, and she loves drawing

  99. 1 September 2016 / 10:53 pm

    My daughter and I would both love this. She would probably draw birds and I would draw a seahorse.

  100. Tracy Gladman
    2 September 2016 / 11:45 am

    I would win this for my niece.

  101. Gemma Clark
    2 September 2016 / 2:25 pm

    would love to win for my daughter who loves to draw

  102. Jamie Edwards
    3 September 2016 / 12:32 am

    I’d love to win this for my son and I’m not so good at drawing so he’d probably draw Thor, he is the very teeny version of him – hair and all!

  103. Warren Jacobs
    3 September 2016 / 8:58 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter who loves drawing cute japanese anime characters.

  104. Jennifer Toal
    3 September 2016 / 9:07 am

    My daughter

  105. Colin Gault
    3 September 2016 / 9:36 am

    Would love to win it for my 5 year old niece

  106. Clare Munden
    3 September 2016 / 11:31 am

    My daughter Mia would love
    This :)

  107. Helen A
    3 September 2016 / 11:51 am

    My eldest girl would love this, and she loves drawing animals

  108. claire griffiths
    3 September 2016 / 3:55 pm

    i would love to win this for my son he loves drawing so i am sure he would love this

  109. Hannah Scudder
    3 September 2016 / 5:14 pm

    I would like to win this for my son.

  110. Niki Wardle
    3 September 2016 / 9:16 pm

    This is one of those toys I would give to my daughter, then play with it myself when she’s in bed!

  111. claire woods
    4 September 2016 / 10:24 am

    I’d like to win for my son.

  112. ADEINNE TONNER
    4 September 2016 / 3:44 pm

    I would like to win this for my friends daughters birthday and if they let me draw something then i would draw a dog.

  113. Laura Nice
    4 September 2016 / 8:00 pm

    I know my niece would love this!!

  114. Karen Barrett
    4 September 2016 / 9:07 pm

    For my Grand-Daughter, Ellie, she would probably draw fairies

  115. Julie
    4 September 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I’d love to win for my niece

  116. Christine Caple
    4 September 2016 / 10:41 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter

  117. Becky John
    5 September 2016 / 7:39 am

    Would love to win for my daughter

  118. debbie smith
    5 September 2016 / 2:56 pm

    if i won id give this to my son danny fab giveaway thanyou x

  119. jen s morgan
    5 September 2016 / 8:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. X

  120. Sadiyya maryam
    6 September 2016 / 4:34 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter as she lives to draw. Think the first thing she would draw is pictures of our family.

  121. Tracey F
    6 September 2016 / 1:24 pm

    For my son, who is just starting school. This would be a wonderful gift for him.

  122. Alison Johnson
    6 September 2016 / 5:26 pm

    I’d love to win for my granddaughter who is always drawing

  123. Elaine Kidd
    6 September 2016 / 9:25 pm

    I would give it to my son. I think he would draw stars and planets.

  124. tee simpson
    6 September 2016 / 10:06 pm

    id love to win this for my daughter

  125. Rich Tyler
    7 September 2016 / 12:40 am

    I’d like to win it for my little boy, we’d have great fun with it

  126. Laura Harrison
    7 September 2016 / 1:16 am

    I would love to win this for my nephew. Thank you for the lovely giveaway xxx

  127. Jo Hutchinson
    7 September 2016 / 3:02 am

    I’d love to win this so I can leave funny notes and drawing reminders for the family.

  128. Kirsty Hosty
    7 September 2016 / 8:28 am

    I’d love to win this for our best friends daughter.

  129. Kimberley Ryan
    7 September 2016 / 10:52 am

    I would love to win for my daughter, she would find this ‘so cooool’

  130. Laura Bryant
    7 September 2016 / 11:44 am

    My 5 year old niece

  131. Sheri Darby
    7 September 2016 / 7:03 pm

    My youngest son would just love this

  132. Sharon Lou Johnson
    7 September 2016 / 8:01 pm

    i would love to win for my daughters hospital stays, shes in bed loads as spinal problems, so this would be awesome for her x

  133. Sarah Hanson
    7 September 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I would love to win it for my daughters so that they may just do the jobs written on it

  134. Susan B
    8 September 2016 / 5:32 am

    Our youngest would love it as she is getting neater and more creative with her art. She would almost certainly draw animals and people if she were lucky enough to receive this.

  135. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    8 September 2016 / 8:31 am

    My niece – she’d love to doodle on it!

  136. carol boffey
    8 September 2016 / 9:27 am

    Great prize thank you

  137. David Crabb
    8 September 2016 / 10:27 am

    Love to win this for our home educated son.

  138. Hannah Bee Griffin
    8 September 2016 / 1:19 pm

    Both my son 4 and daughter 6 would adore this, they are both budding artist

  139. hayley cooper
    8 September 2016 / 2:28 pm

    I would like to win for my daughter and we would probably draw flowers and butterflies.

  140. T Brailey
    8 September 2016 / 4:32 pm

    I would like to win it for myself. I think its a lovely idea to leave messages on for when the rest of the family come in.

  141. vera Bahounkova
    8 September 2016 / 4:34 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter Petra

  142. donna l jones
    8 September 2016 / 5:36 pm

    l would love to win this for my granddaughter

  143. Caroline Bellamy
    8 September 2016 / 9:21 pm

    My little son loves drawing so would love this

  144. Lisa Wilkinson
    8 September 2016 / 9:46 pm

    My little girl would love drawing on this

  145. Nancy Bradford
    8 September 2016 / 10:50 pm

    I would give this to my daughter who would most likely draw rainbows an unicorns.

  146. Danielle Graves
    8 September 2016 / 11:46 pm

    i want it for me it looks cool, i’d draw stars and hearts and rainbows

  147. Adrian Bold
    9 September 2016 / 1:59 am

    I would love to win for myself as it looks fantastic!

  148. Allan Wilson
    9 September 2016 / 10:19 am

    My arty niece would love this

  149. Melissa Lee
    9 September 2016 / 12:47 pm

    I would give this to my nephew if I won. I think he would love it!

  150. Wendy Malone
    9 September 2016 / 3:12 pm

    Its an ideal xmas pressie for one of my grandchildren ,but i would love to have a go as i like art.

  151. Allan Fullarton
    9 September 2016 / 4:28 pm

    I’d love to win this for my son.

  152. Emma Whittaker
    9 September 2016 / 6:55 pm

    I would live this for my daughter who loves drawing, is can write her own name now so I think that will be the first thing she does on it as its all new at the moment :-)

  153. Victoria Prince
    9 September 2016 / 7:24 pm

    I’d love to win this for my friend’s little girl, though I *cough* would have to test it out first – and I’d draw abstract patterns and animals :)

  154. Barbara Handley
    9 September 2016 / 7:59 pm

    I would give it to my grandson who is artistic like his father.

  155. Patricia Avery
    9 September 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I would like to win this for one of my grandchildren :)

  156. Caroline Signey
    9 September 2016 / 10:32 pm

    For my son and daughter

  157. A.E. ADKINS
    10 September 2016 / 1:55 am

    I would love to win for Santa because he needs all the help he can get

  158. alice lightning
    10 September 2016 / 3:27 am

    so lovely I,d doodle on it to destress from the day looks great

  159. jamie banks
    10 September 2016 / 7:16 am

    my daughter x

  160. Vicki Violet Morris
    10 September 2016 / 7:57 am

    My cousin’s girls would love this! The little one is particularly creative and think she would choose the pink one and not put it down!

  161. Jean Vaughan
    10 September 2016 / 10:28 am

    I would love this for my granddaughter who spends hours designing fashion garments and accessories. Although so very young she has a real flair and I know she would love this.

  162. Jayne Kelsall
    10 September 2016 / 11:02 am

    I would love this for my daughter and knowing her the first thing she would draw would be a unicorn, well her version of one .x

  163. Elspeth MacMillan
    10 September 2016 / 11:29 am

    I would like to win this for my grandchildren so as they could have fun when they visit

  164. LEE HARDY
    10 September 2016 / 11:37 am

    I would like to win for my daughter.

  165. Simone Kilshaw
    10 September 2016 / 11:47 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter. Encouraging her creative side is so important!!

  166. Jessica Sawyer
    10 September 2016 / 1:52 pm

    I would love this for my daughter, she loves drawing

  167. kim neville
    10 September 2016 / 2:09 pm

    My kids would both like drawing on this and something different

  168. Lynsey Buchanan
    10 September 2016 / 3:26 pm

    I would like to win for my daughter

  169. Lisa Houston
    10 September 2016 / 4:26 pm

    Id love to win for my son. Then i would get him to start of practising writing his name. He refuses up until now, but hope this fancy wee gadget would make him change his mind

  170. jackie curran
    10 September 2016 / 6:48 pm

    My daughter would love this , she loves anything creative .

  171. Jo LW
    10 September 2016 / 6:50 pm

    Would love to win it for my daughter, not sure what she would draw on it but probably Anna and Elsa would feature!

  172. Sarah Mills
    10 September 2016 / 6:53 pm

    for my son x

  173. Toni Pearson
    10 September 2016 / 7:15 pm

    I would use this at school to encourage my SEN children with their writing and reading. This looks great.

  174. Samantha walker
    10 September 2016 / 7:48 pm

    I’d love to win for my daughter summer

  175. Dawn Samples
    10 September 2016 / 8:50 pm

    My daughter would like this to doodle on and it would also be good to write reminders and notes on x

  176. Mary Duncan
    10 September 2016 / 9:29 pm

    I would give this to my little boy and we would draw tractors all day long.

  177. gemma Middleton
    10 September 2016 / 9:35 pm

    My niece would love this for Christmas. ❤ Thanks for the chance.

  178. Angela Paull
    10 September 2016 / 9:43 pm

    My son Lucas would love this, we’d probably draw Monsters lol

  179. Cara Bemrose-williams
    10 September 2016 / 10:17 pm

    I’d love to win this for my son

  180. Zoey Deacon
    10 September 2016 / 10:34 pm

    I’d love to win for my youngest daughter who loves drawing

  181. paula cheadle
    10 September 2016 / 10:40 pm

    I would wrap it up for my youngest granddaughter and leave her a message

  182. Ellen Stafford
    10 September 2016 / 11:02 pm

    My niece – this would look so funky in her bedroom and her birthday is coming up this month.

  183. Nicola Lang
    10 September 2016 / 11:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my son Aidan. He would probably draw dogs as he is dog daft!

  184. Sam Parkes
    11 September 2016 / 1:44 am

    I would love to win this for my little girl, she would practice her handwriting and spellings on it

  185. Maria Dhillon
    11 September 2016 / 2:52 am

    My nephew would love this x

  186. Carly Belsey
    11 September 2016 / 5:05 am

    I would love to win this for my friend’s little daughter’s birthday, she would love it, I’d be such a cool “aunty Carly” if I gave her that :-)

  187. Phil Oneill
    11 September 2016 / 7:36 am

    I would love to win for my daughter she loves to draw :-)

  188. Jenny Prest
    11 September 2016 / 7:39 am

    Id quite like to win this for myself! I’d share with my son also though! :)

  189. Emma h
    11 September 2016 / 7:43 am

    My twin girls and baby brother would love this

  190. 11 September 2016 / 8:34 am

    I’d love to win for my son and daughter to share. They are always drawing.

  191. Gemma Chantler
    11 September 2016 / 8:50 am

    I would love to win for my little budding artist – my daughter Ava. She loves drawing and I would love to see how excited she would be with this!

  192. jessica cook
    11 September 2016 / 8:56 am

    My 2 boys would love this and they would draw racing cars if they won

  193. Emma Sykes
    11 September 2016 / 9:01 am

    wold love to win for my son and draw loads of cool dinosaurs with him :)

  194. Hayley Todd
    11 September 2016 / 9:36 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this! She spends hours drawing and colouring so this would be perfect!

  195. karen laing
    11 September 2016 / 9:36 am

    I’d love to win for my grand-daughter who loves to draw,her mummy is an artist and I think she has inherited her love for art.This is something that’s very different for her and I know she would love this x

  196. gemma hendry
    11 September 2016 / 10:21 am

    id love to win for my daughter

  197. Diana
    11 September 2016 / 10:37 am

    Would love to win it for my daughter :)

  198. Samantha Buntain
    11 September 2016 / 11:11 am

    Would love to win for my son

  199. karen watt
    11 September 2016 / 11:59 am

    leaving note for the family for hse chores when I’m working

  200. Stuart Dunlop
    11 September 2016 / 12:23 pm

    My daughter would love this

  201. Tracey Hoskins
    11 September 2016 / 12:31 pm

    I would (try to) draw something Disney and then send to my grandchildren because they know Nanna is a big Disney fan.

  202. Ray Becker
    11 September 2016 / 12:46 pm

    Our grandson

  203. Ruth Wollerton
    11 September 2016 / 1:27 pm

    This would be great for my son, who loves to draw everything and anything xxx

  204. Stephen Little
    11 September 2016 / 2:50 pm

    I would like to win this for…..myself!

  205. Vicky Hawkins
    11 September 2016 / 2:52 pm

    This would be for my nephew

  206. Tamara Foster
    11 September 2016 / 3:27 pm

    For my son Max

  207. Caroline O'Keeffe
    11 September 2016 / 3:56 pm

    I’d give this to my 6 year old. She loves anything to do with drawing, spends all her time doodling!

  208. Victoria B
    11 September 2016 / 4:07 pm

    My niece would love this.

  209. Rebecca Smith
    11 September 2016 / 5:02 pm

    would like to win for my friends daughter

  210. Karl Borowy
    11 September 2016 / 5:03 pm

    GRAND SON

  211. Wendy butcher
    11 September 2016 / 5:04 pm

    I work at a hospital I would like to give it to the children’s ward

  212. Sarah Parker
    11 September 2016 / 6:28 pm

    my daughter would love this :)

  213. Rebecca Nisbet
    11 September 2016 / 7:08 pm

    i would give it to my daughter, she loves toys like this.

  214. Miss Tracy Hanson
    11 September 2016 / 7:39 pm

    My great-niece Phoenix and great-nephew Maxx would love this. They are very arty and often take their art supplies into the garden (when the weather permits). This would be something very different for them both especially with the “rubbish” weather we might get over the next few months.

  215. laura stewart
    11 September 2016 / 7:39 pm

    would love to win for my daughter she enjoys drawing animals x

  216. Natalie Crossan
    11 September 2016 / 7:55 pm

    I’d love to win for my 5 year old x

  217. Deborah Mackenzie
    11 September 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I would give it to my great niece in South Africa, and she would draw dinosaurs

  218. Ema J Lowe
    11 September 2016 / 8:55 pm

    I would like to win this for my 5 year old daughter. I am sure she would draw some flowers, is her favourite thing to draw at the moment.

  219. Nicole S.
    11 September 2016 / 10:07 pm

    Would love to win for my little girl. :)

  220. Jemma Dwyer
    11 September 2016 / 10:17 pm

    love to win for my little man :D

  221. Pauline Burroughs
    11 September 2016 / 10:27 pm

    I’d love to win this for my granddaughter. She loves drawing so it would get a lot of use x

  222. Lisa Mcalley
    11 September 2016 / 10:47 pm

    This is the type of thing my special needs son would love, its simple and appealing to him and he would (hopefully)share it with his 2 younger siblings. He would be occupied for hours with this.x

  223. Alison Clifford
    11 September 2016 / 11:01 pm

    My 9 year old daughter would just love this. She would probably want it on as a nightlight! I could see it on the shelf in her bedroom!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.